Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Gerardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glen Gerardy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Wakefield

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"G - Good location. There's an office in Moline, it's not just a stupid 800# or email only L - Listens when I have a question about my policies E - Explained what I'm paying for. What those letters and numbers on my card mean N - Need insurance? They can help you, lol"

Kat B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is beautiful inside! I came here before and it was dingy and very dated. It's nice to see a new, young agent in the office. He's right in the front where you can actually see him when you come in. I hope I can get my policy back soon, I wish I never switched. It's been nothing but problems since."

Kale Mayberry

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used Glen for all of our insurance coverage for almost 7 years now. I can’t say enough positive things about Glen and his office staff. They’re all awesome."

Rylee Randall

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful staff. Got back to me quickly with quotes and transferring over to their services."

Tara Tague

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with this team for over 7+ years. As someone who was based out of Chicago while dealing with a family owned business… they always went above and beyond for my home and vehicle insurance. True professionalism, very personable, always attentive, and will be missed now that I’m moving out of state to Denver. They gave me great recommendations for my next chapter and if I could I would have kept them as my main contacts for insurance! Truly grateful for all their help!"

Harley Payney

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is always very helpful and ready to get you to the right person that can help you! Thank you guys for the many years of your professionalism and help! You go above and beyond!"

Angelic Cumberworth

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen has been our State Farm agent for auto, and homeowners for 2 decades. And life insurance for my family in the most recent years. He and his team are outstanding. They provide impeccable customer service, are very knowledgeable, and go above and beyond for us when needed. Literally, Glen “shows up” every time we need him. He checks in with us frequently and acts quickly when we need him. I would most definitely recommend Glen and his team for an insurance agent! They will exceed your expectations."

Logan Irwin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love you working with Emily at State Farm. Every time I call she’s my go to!"

Marsha Black

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Glen’s for over 15 years. Glen and his staff are always right there when we have needed them. After one accident which I was hurt Glen’s first question was about if I was okay and how I was feeling. Insurance was second.. Making sure I was okay was first! And that’s why we will always stay with Glen and his team!! They will always do right by you!!"

Melissa Temple

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen’s office has exceeded my expectations, ensuring I’m aware of coverage, billing and special features of their services. I’m very happy I selected this agency and highly recommend this State Farm office."

Madelaine Perry

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his staff are very professional and make sure to keep you on track. They are always willing to go above and beyond for each and every client!"

Jessica Schaecher

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his team are always so friendly and helpful. Filing an insurance claim can be stressful, but they are there to answer every question and make the process as simple as possible."

Jbrozi

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to provide quality service to their customers. I would highly recommend Glen Gerardy and his staff"

Maria Sisul

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! The staff is amazing and always make you feel welcomed."

BRE s

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is great! They all have such positive attitudes and treat you like they've known you personally for years!!! I highly recommend!!!"

Oria Q

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance company since 2013 and I couldn't be happier!!! Everyone in the office is great"

Carrie -------

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always trusted Glen and his staff. They have always tried to help me explore options and been honest with me when it might be in my best interest to increase a policy or add other coverages. My parent had State Farm and Glen for years, so it was a no brainer when I needed insurance as to who I went to. Each time I call the office or stop in, all staff know who I am by my first name and car and are very personable and ask about school or my family. I would highly recommend Glen and his staff to anyone needing insurance or wanting a great agent who knows you by name."

Wade Whiting

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Glen for my home and auto insurance and he always takes time to help me out. Everyone at the office knows exactly who I am when I call."

Dorothy Newton

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their team is great"

tonya english

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glen and all of the girl’s that work in the office has alway’s been kind and helped me out with any questions I had regarding my policy’s. Thank you guy’s for being good to me as a customer. You guy’s are Great!!"

Bhaskar Tadepalli

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Thalia Novotasky

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only a few months ago (Back in Nov.), I chose to be insured by Statefarm. I called this office for more information because I am young and this was my first time getting my own insurance. Katie is the GOAT (Greatest Of All Time) she helped me pick a good plan that worked for me and for a good price. I chose now to write a review because just a couple days ago I got into an accident. Statefarm and especially Katie has been there, truly "like a good neighbor". Thanks for your hard work everyone at this office!"

Alexa Moneymaker

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really listened to me and made sure I got the right coverage for us!"

Will Johnson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been having Glen handle our insurance for years. Always quick to respond to any questions and policy changes. Makes sure you understand everything and tskes the guess work out of dealing with insurance companies."

Toni lynn Cheverez

April 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"Couldn't give me insurance for lame reason"