Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Gerardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glen Gerardy

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorothy Newton

Dorothy Newton

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their team is great"
Profile photo of Harley Payney

Harley Payney

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is always very helpful and ready to get you to the right person that can help you! Thank you guys for the many years of your professionalism and help! You go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Logan Irwin

Logan Irwin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love you working with Emily at State Farm. Every time I call she’s my go to!"
Profile photo of Marsha Black

Marsha Black

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Temple

Melissa Temple

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen’s office has exceeded my expectations, ensuring I’m aware of coverage, billing and special features of their services. I’m very happy I selected this agency and highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Madelaine Perry

Madelaine Perry

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his staff are very professional and make sure to keep you on track. They are always willing to go above and beyond for each and every client!"
Profile photo of Meghan Cooley

Meghan Cooley

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Schaecher

Jessica Schaecher

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his team are always so friendly and helpful. Filing an insurance claim can be stressful, but they are there to answer every question and make the process as simple as possible."
Profile photo of Jbrozi

Jbrozi

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to provide quality service to their customers. I would highly recommend Glen Gerardy and his staff"
Profile photo of Maria Sisul

Maria Sisul

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! The staff is amazing and always make you feel welcomed."
Profile photo of BRE s

BRE s

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is great! They all have such positive attitudes and treat you like they've known you personally for years!!! I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Oria Q

Oria Q

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance company since 2013 and I couldn't be happier!!! Everyone in the office is great"
Profile photo of Wade Whiting

Wade Whiting

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Glen for my home and auto insurance and he always takes time to help me out. Everyone at the office knows exactly who I am when I call."
Profile photo of tonya english

tonya english

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glen and all of the girl’s that work in the office has alway’s been kind and helped me out with any questions I had regarding my policy’s. Thank you guy’s for being good to me as a customer. You guy’s are Great!!"
Profile photo of Bhaskar Tadepalli

Bhaskar Tadepalli

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Alexa Moneymaker

Alexa Moneymaker

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really listened to me and made sure I got the right coverage for us!"
Profile photo of Will Johnson

Will Johnson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been having Glen handle our insurance for years. Always quick to respond to any questions and policy changes. Makes sure you understand everything and tskes the guess work out of dealing with insurance companies."
Profile photo of Toni lynn Cheverez

Toni lynn Cheverez

April 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"Couldn't give me insurance for lame reason"
Profile photo of Richard Woeber

Richard Woeber

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. They make everything easy"
Profile photo of Mary Newswander

Mary Newswander

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glen and the staff are always helpful with all my insurance needs. Always making sure I have enough and proper coverage on my house, car and other personal belongings. Thank you , State Farm crew!🙂"
Profile photo of Bobby Dixon

Bobby Dixon

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people! Great service and they go above and beyond to help you get the best plan you can AWESOME!!!!"
Profile photo of Randon “Radar” Michael

Randon “Radar” Michael

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great pricing"