Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Gerardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glen Gerardy

5 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Wakefield

Jessica Wakefield

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"G - Good location. There's an office in Moline, it's not just a stupid 800# or email only L - Listens when I have a question about my policies E - Explained what I'm paying for. What those letters and numbers on my card mean N - Need insurance? They can help you, lol"
Profile photo of Kat B

Kat B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is beautiful inside! I came here before and it was dingy and very dated. It's nice to see a new, young agent in the office. He's right in the front where you can actually see him when you come in. I hope I can get my policy back soon, I wish I never switched. It's been nothing but problems since."
Profile photo of Kale Mayberry

Kale Mayberry

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used Glen for all of our insurance coverage for almost 7 years now. I can’t say enough positive things about Glen and his office staff. They’re all awesome."
Profile photo of Rylee Randall

Rylee Randall

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful staff. Got back to me quickly with quotes and transferring over to their services."
Profile photo of Tara Tague

Tara Tague

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with this team for over 7+ years. As someone who was based out of Chicago while dealing with a family owned business… they always went above and beyond for my home and vehicle insurance. True professionalism, very personable, always attentive, and will be missed now that I’m moving out of state to Denver. They gave me great recommendations for my next chapter and if I could I would have kept them as my main contacts for insurance! Truly grateful for all their help!"
Profile photo of Harley Payney

Harley Payney

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is always very helpful and ready to get you to the right person that can help you! Thank you guys for the many years of your professionalism and help! You go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Angelic Cumberworth

Angelic Cumberworth

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen has been our State Farm agent for auto, and homeowners for 2 decades. And life insurance for my family in the most recent years. He and his team are outstanding. They provide impeccable customer service, are very knowledgeable, and go above and beyond for us when needed. Literally, Glen “shows up” every time we need him. He checks in with us frequently and acts quickly when we need him. I would most definitely recommend Glen and his team for an insurance agent! They will exceed your expectations."
Profile photo of Logan Irwin

Logan Irwin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love you working with Emily at State Farm. Every time I call she’s my go to!"
Profile photo of Marsha Black

Marsha Black

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Glen’s for over 15 years. Glen and his staff are always right there when we have needed them. After one accident which I was hurt Glen’s first question was about if I was okay and how I was feeling. Insurance was second.. Making sure I was okay was first! And that’s why we will always stay with Glen and his team!! They will always do right by you!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Temple

Melissa Temple

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen’s office has exceeded my expectations, ensuring I’m aware of coverage, billing and special features of their services. I’m very happy I selected this agency and highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Madelaine Perry

Madelaine Perry

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his staff are very professional and make sure to keep you on track. They are always willing to go above and beyond for each and every client!"
Profile photo of Meghan Cooley

Meghan Cooley

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and all his office staff are exceptional. They make everything understandable and easy. We've had a couple of claims over the years and they have supported us throughout the process and made sure we knew what we needed to do to get payment and things all fixed. Now we own a rental property and they have helped us with that as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Jessica Schaecher

Jessica Schaecher

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his team are always so friendly and helpful. Filing an insurance claim can be stressful, but they are there to answer every question and make the process as simple as possible."
Profile photo of Jbrozi

Jbrozi

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to provide quality service to their customers. I would highly recommend Glen Gerardy and his staff"
Profile photo of Maria Sisul

Maria Sisul

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! The staff is amazing and always make you feel welcomed."
Profile photo of BRE s

BRE s

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is great! They all have such positive attitudes and treat you like they've known you personally for years!!! I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Oria Q

Oria Q

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance company since 2013 and I couldn't be happier!!! Everyone in the office is great"
Profile photo of Carrie -------

Carrie -------

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always trusted Glen and his staff. They have always tried to help me explore options and been honest with me when it might be in my best interest to increase a policy or add other coverages. My parent had State Farm and Glen for years, so it was a no brainer when I needed insurance as to who I went to. Each time I call the office or stop in, all staff know who I am by my first name and car and are very personable and ask about school or my family. I would highly recommend Glen and his staff to anyone needing insurance or wanting a great agent who knows you by name."
Profile photo of Wade Whiting

Wade Whiting

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Glen for my home and auto insurance and he always takes time to help me out. Everyone at the office knows exactly who I am when I call."
Profile photo of Dorothy Newton

Dorothy Newton

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their team is great"
Profile photo of tonya english

tonya english

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glen and all of the girl’s that work in the office has alway’s been kind and helped me out with any questions I had regarding my policy’s. Thank you guy’s for being good to me as a customer. You guy’s are Great!!"
Profile photo of Bhaskar Tadepalli

Bhaskar Tadepalli

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Thalia Novotasky

Thalia Novotasky

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only a few months ago (Back in Nov.), I chose to be insured by Statefarm. I called this office for more information because I am young and this was my first time getting my own insurance. Katie is the GOAT (Greatest Of All Time) she helped me pick a good plan that worked for me and for a good price. I chose now to write a review because just a couple days ago I got into an accident. Statefarm and especially Katie has been there, truly "like a good neighbor". Thanks for your hard work everyone at this office!"
Profile photo of Alexa Moneymaker

Alexa Moneymaker

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really listened to me and made sure I got the right coverage for us!"
Profile photo of Will Johnson

Will Johnson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been having Glen handle our insurance for years. Always quick to respond to any questions and policy changes. Makes sure you understand everything and tskes the guess work out of dealing with insurance companies."