Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Gerardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glen Gerardy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

B Love

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Glen & his amazing staff go above and beyond! They have a quick response time & are very detailed. Not only do they take care of our insurance needs, they truly care & are compassionate about their customers. They make you feel like family!!"

Shelbee Bradley

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"This team as been so helpful and responsive to my needs, they have made the whole process far less stressful. Though you hate to ever have to use insurance they are great to have on your worst days."

Courtney Eacker

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with Glen Gerardo since I got my license at 16! Always fair and helpful!"

Timothy Day

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Glen and his office are always helpful and responds very quickly to situations. Highly recommend!"

Laura Nevarez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent, Glen Gerardy and his entire staff are so knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I feel so comfortable asking any questions to them and am confident on them handling all of my insurance needs."

Jama Schwegman

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"The whole team is awesome & super helpful."

Jessica Ackerland

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Exceptional Service!"

Scott Culver

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We've been insured with Glen Gerardy for over 20 years and we've always been happy with their service! They treat us like family."

April Grady

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love all the people at this State Farm .They treat you like family."

josh hartman

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and response time."

Brittney Duett

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this staff for almost 20 years and we don't plan to go anywhere else. Himself and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for your amazing services all these years!!!!"

Lightning Finley

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had a great expirence with Glen gerardy state farm for my car insurance and Denise has been so helpful!"

Trisha Maxine

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is exceptional at customer service. I would not think about going anywhere else. As my children are spreading their wings and leaving the nest, they have remained with Glen Gerardy's office. That speaks volumes."

Jessica Wakefield

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"G - Good location. There's an office in Moline, it's not just a stupid 800# or email only L - Listens when I have a question about my policies E - Explained what I'm paying for. What those letters and numbers on my card mean N - Need insurance? They can help you, lol"

Kat B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is beautiful inside! I came here before and it was dingy and very dated. It's nice to see a new, young agent in the office. He's right in the front where you can actually see him when you come in. I hope I can get my policy back soon, I wish I never switched. It's been nothing but problems since."

Kale Mayberry

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used Glen for all of our insurance coverage for almost 7 years now. I can’t say enough positive things about Glen and his office staff. They’re all awesome."

Rylee Randall

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful staff. Got back to me quickly with quotes and transferring over to their services."

Tara Tague

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with this team for over 7+ years. As someone who was based out of Chicago while dealing with a family owned business… they always went above and beyond for my home and vehicle insurance. True professionalism, very personable, always attentive, and will be missed now that I’m moving out of state to Denver. They gave me great recommendations for my next chapter and if I could I would have kept them as my main contacts for insurance! Truly grateful for all their help!"

Harley Payney

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is always very helpful and ready to get you to the right person that can help you! Thank you guys for the many years of your professionalism and help! You go above and beyond!"

Angelic Cumberworth

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen has been our State Farm agent for auto, and homeowners for 2 decades. And life insurance for my family in the most recent years. He and his team are outstanding. They provide impeccable customer service, are very knowledgeable, and go above and beyond for us when needed. Literally, Glen “shows up” every time we need him. He checks in with us frequently and acts quickly when we need him. I would most definitely recommend Glen and his team for an insurance agent! They will exceed your expectations."

Logan Irwin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love you working with Emily at State Farm. Every time I call she’s my go to!"

Marsha Black

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Glen’s for over 15 years. Glen and his staff are always right there when we have needed them. After one accident which I was hurt Glen’s first question was about if I was okay and how I was feeling. Insurance was second.. Making sure I was okay was first! And that’s why we will always stay with Glen and his team!! They will always do right by you!!"

Melissa Temple

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen’s office has exceeded my expectations, ensuring I’m aware of coverage, billing and special features of their services. I’m very happy I selected this agency and highly recommend this State Farm office."

Madelaine Perry

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his staff are very professional and make sure to keep you on track. They are always willing to go above and beyond for each and every client!"

Jessica Schaecher

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his team are always so friendly and helpful. Filing an insurance claim can be stressful, but they are there to answer every question and make the process as simple as possible."